A Very Quick Catch-Up

Wow, it’s been a month since I posted. I blame the tiredness.

Want to see some scan pictures? That was our dating scan. I was measuring 5 days ahead of what we thought, so baby is now due on 8th April (Easter Sunday).

That was from a gender scan at 16 weeks. Can you tell what it is? It’s fairly obvious, but just in case: It’s a boy!

I was hoping that the general feeling of yuckiness would have passed me by, but no, 17 weeks in and I am still feeling rotten. I am tired beyond belief and I am still being sick occasionally. This week more so than the last few.

I’ve had an ECG and an Echo-cardiogram, both of which have come back fine, so I don’t have to be referred to yet another consultant.

So, although I’m a high risk pregnancy, I’m pleased to report that everything so far has been normal! Hurrah!

2 thoughts on “A Very Quick Catch-Up

Leave a Reply

