My Fashion Wishlist

One thing I’m looking forward to about losing weight is going shopping and not having to worry about covering the lumps and bumps.

I’ve planned ahead and have had a nose online and found some things I’d like to get when I’m feeling a bit more body confident.

Skinny Jeans
Every girl needs a pair of jeans that make her feel fab. I’m almost slightly embarrassed to admit I’ve never owned a pair of skinny jeans, but only because they have the word “skinny” in them and therefore I haven’t felt worthy!

Skinny Jeans

T-Shirt
I like this white tank with a bold black Geek print design (sums me up quite well!). Perfect for tongue in cheek geek chic, which I can pair with converse for laid back style. Which of my five pairs should I choose??

I'm a Geek

Shoes
I love these shoes! I’ve never had a pair of Rocket Dog’s before, and these are right up my street. I really like the funky apple print, again, they are a bit quirky.

Rocket Dog

Jacket
This Le Breve khaki jacket has adjustable sides and a zip button fastening. It’s 100% cotton, so nice and breathable too. Perfect to wear with jeans I think.

Jacket

Skater Dress
This dress is by She & Her. It has a nipped in waist, gently pleated skirt and contrast black peter pan collar. Perfect for dressing up or down. I really like the bird print, as it’s something a bit different. Although  I can’t hear the term Skater Dress without Avril Lavigne’s Sk8er Boi going round in my head!

Dress

Shoulder Bag
I love this Paul Frank shoulder bag. I used to have one similar, but I used it so much I wore it out! This bag features the iconic monkey design, a front pocket and zip fastening with an across body shoulder strap.

270637241D1

So those are my wishlist items. What are yours?

*This post contains a sponsored link

Leave a Reply

